Christmas

Though Christmas has been over for a week – I hadn’t gotten the chance to post some awesome creations. Now given, I didn’t have but a small part in either of these, but they’re so cool!

Santa bread! Dad made it, from scratch. It’s a little creepy, but it was so good! It made such good sandwiches and spreading some cheese on it was scrumptious.

“Chooo Choooo!!” This was the cutest, coolest thing ever. They’re little individualized cakes that came out a mold, and then topped with about a pound of colorful frosting each. I don’t normally cake, and I really don’t like frosting, but I was licking my fingers during the decoration period. And that tree?? The green part anyway – all me 🙂 No one actually had a piece of the cakes, which was highly disappointing, but they were fun to look at!

Leave a Reply

