Chorizo Chicken Pasta

Two bowls and there was still plenty of leftovers

I had chicken on hand and I needed something to do with it that I haven’t done a hundred times already. So thinking about what I had in my freezer, I browsed for chicken and chorizo recipes. Then adapted one that I found. It turned out really really good, and had just enough bite to it to not be extremely spicy that no one could eat it, but enough to give it a little memorable kick.

What makes this meal even better is that it is budget friendly and filling! Even with just the little bit of pasta that I used, it could have fed more than the three people that it did.

Leave a Reply

