Greatest Marinade Ever!

The boyfriend said he wanted me to put teriyaki on steak for dinner tonight. Yeah, well, I can’t just do anything plain. So I added a little of this and a little of that, and as he said, it was “phenomenal.” It had teriyaki sauce in it! I think it ended up somewhat tasting like a finidini sauce, but with a little more tang and a slight after-kick at the end. Pair it with a baked potato and some salad, mmmm, yum!

Here’s the recipe for my Sweet and Tangy Teriyaki Marinade.

Leave a Reply

